Skip to main content

FOX Sports Radio Weekends

SATURDAYS:

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT             The Jonas Knox Show
Jonas Knox recaps the week in sports, bringing listeners highlights and insights during this entertaining and opinionated show.

6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT             Anthony Gargano
Anthony Gargano, long-time #1 midday Philadelphia host and one of the most opinionated voices in the industry, discusses the weekend in sports.

10am-12pm ET/7am-9am PT           Big Noon Kickoff
College football legends Brady Quinn, Reggie Bush, Matt Leinart and Bob Stoops, along with host Rob Stone, preview the top games in college football and provide detailed analysis of the matchups

12pm-2pm ET/9am-11am PT            Up On Game with LaVar Arrington, TJ Houshmandzadeh and Plaxico Burress
Former NFL players LaVar Arrington, TJ Houshmandzadeh and Plaxico Burress take on the latest hard-hitting sports topics, in addition to welcoming guests from the world of sports and entertainment.

2 pm-4pm ET/11am-1pm PT             Joy Taylor
Co-host of the popular FOX Sports Radio/FS1 weekday morning program The Herd with Colin Cowherd, Joy Taylor’s distinctive opinions on the sports world are on full display, in addition to conversations with insiders, players and experts.

4pm-7pm ET/1pm-4pm PT              Steve Hartman & Geoff Schwartz
Television and radio veteran Steve Hartman joins 8-year NFL veteran Geoff Schwartz each weekend to host this non-stop program featuring highlights and instant analysis on the weekend in games, in addition to conversations with insiders and experts.

7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT            Brian Noe & Ephraim Salaam
Sports talk host Brian Noe teams up with 13-year NFL Tackle/NFC Champion Ephraim Salaam for an action-packed, personality-loaded tour of key games, including interviews with players and in-depth analysis.

10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT           Arnie Spanier & Jason Martin
Nicknamed “Stinkin’ Genius,” longtime national sports-talk host Arnie Spanier teams up with Outkick the Coverage contributor and 104.5 The Zone/WGFX-FM weekday personality Jason Martin to keep listeners updated on the day in sports, along with post-game interviews and analysis.

2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT            Straight Outta Vegas Weekend Ed. with Bernie Fratto
Veteran radio broadcaster Bernie Fratto hosts this fast-paced Saturday edition of lively sports talk with a Las Vegas flavor. There’s analysis and prognostication galore, mixed in with epic storytelling and high-profile guests. It’s an eclectic broad-based format for all to enjoy, even if you're not a die-hard sports fan.

SUNDAYS:

3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT              Bernie Fratto
Veteran radio broadcaster Bernie Fratto recaps the week in sports, bringing listeners highlights and insights during this entertaining and opinionated show.

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT               Andy Furman & Brian Noe
Sports talk veterans Andy Furman and Brian Noe bring expert analysis and upbeat commentary to listeners across the country as they provide the most-lively show on the radio dial. ​

9am-11am ET/6am-8am PT             Mike Harmon & 5-Year NFL Cornerback Bucky Brooks
FOX Sports Radio fantasy expert Mike Harmon partners with five-year NFL Cornerback/Return Specialist Bucky Brooks to give fans their comprehensive game-day preview, including betting and fantasy breakdowns.

11am-12pm ET/8am-9am PT             FOX NFL Kickoff Simulcast
FOX NFL Kickoff features interviews with NFL newsmakers, live reports from FOX NFL game venues, breaking news and updates that gets fans ready for a full day of NFL action leading into FOX NFL Sunday.  The hour-long program is led by host Charissa Thompson and features analysts and contributors including Michael Vick, Dave Wannstedt, Charles Woodson and Peter Schrager.

12pm-1pm ET/9am-10am PT             FOX NFL Sunday Simulcast
FOX NFL Sunday, which was inducted into the NAB Broadcasting Hall of Fame as America’s most watched NFL pregame show for the past 25 years, is co-hosted by Terry Bradshaw and Curt Menefee with analysis from Howie Long, Jimmy Johnson and Michael Strahan, with reports from NFL insider Jay Glazer.

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT            Steve Hartman & Rich Ohrnberger
Television and radio veteran Steve Hartman and six-year NFL Guard Rich Ohrnberger engage sports fans with their combination of breaking news and highlights with banter from former players, insiders and experts.

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT                Dan Beyer & George Wrighster
Weekday personality Dan Beyer and six-year NFL Tight End George Wrighster give fans their up-to-the-minute breakdown of games in play.

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT              Covino & Rich
A sports-focused version of the popular, long-running podcast/radio show Covino & Rich, the duo breaks down the weekend in football in their unique style.

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT            Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank
Oklahoma sports radio host Chris Plank and longtime national sports-talk host Arnie “Stinkin’ Genius” Spanier take listeners through the games and wrap up the week in sports.

Contacts